This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
 Matadors Community CU Go to main content
Lock ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Lock ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Holidays

2019 Holiday Branch Closures

In Observance of:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Go to main navigation