This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Acknowledge

Matadors Community Credit Union may collect the following information from users of our website. To see how this information is used, click here to go to our privacy page. Information we may collect: IP address, browsing history, search history, products and services considered, geolocation data, and information about your interaction with our website, application or advertisement. If you complete an online form, we may also collect your name, e-mail address, physical address or phone number that you provide to us.

Holiday Branch Closure: Our offices and phone center will be closed on Monday, May 30th in observance of Memorial Day. 

 Matadors Community CU Go to main content
Lock ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Lock ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Enroll

Holidays

2022 Holiday Branch Closures

In Observance of:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day -June 19

Monday, June 20    (observed)

Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 2, 2023

 

 

Go to main navigation